If your property is no longer available or you simply want the listing taken down, you may de-list your property as follows:
Log on to your account on the Off-Campus Database. On your dashboard you should be able to see your current listings. Go on to this page and to your right will have a 'Close Now' button. The system will save your property's detail and should you wish to re-list again, you will be able to perform this on your dashboard by pressing the 're-list' button.