If your property is no longer available or you simply want the listing taken down, you may de-list your property as follows:
Log on to your account on the Off-Campus Database. On your dashboard you should be able to see your current listings. Go on to this page and to your right will have a 'Close Now' button.
The system will save your property's detail and you can reactivate it at any time by selecting the 're-list' button on your dashboard.