The University of Sydney has 8 Residential Colleges, all located on-campus. The Residential Colleges are self-managed and applications are to be submitted to the individual college. As they are self managed, Student Accommodation Services cannot assist with applications for Residential Colleges.

Information on the colleges can be accessed via the Student Accommodation Services website

For information on a specific college, please contact the respective college directly:

International House

Mandelbaum House

Sancta Sophia College

St Andrew's College

St John's College

St Paul's College

Wesley College

The Women's College